5 Star Reviews

#BookReview (5 stars) – Missing Pieces, by Laura Pearson @LauraPAuthor @IpsoBooks #MissingPieces #WomensFiction #Book #Review #DebutBook #Fiction #Paperback #TBConFB #BackaBlogger

Missing Pieces is the debut novel written by Laura Pearson, published by ipso books, and will be published on 21st June 2018, but is already available to pre-order for just 99p on Amazon Kindle 🙂 Blurb: What if the one thing that kept you together was breaking you apart? All Linda wants to do is sleep. She won’t look… Continue reading #BookReview (5 stars) – Missing Pieces, by Laura Pearson @LauraPAuthor @IpsoBooks #MissingPieces #WomensFiction #Book #Review #DebutBook #Fiction #Paperback #TBConFB #BackaBlogger

Advertisement

Author and Book Photos

Exciting #BookPost – Proof Copy of Missing Pieces, by Laura Pearson @LauraPAuthor @IpsoBooks #MissingPieces #WomensFiction #Book #DebutBook #Fiction #Paperback

Wow! Look at this exciting book post that arrived on Saturday. I can’t wait to read this 🙂 Missing Pieces, which is the debut novel written by Laura Pearson and published by ipso books, will be published on 21st June 2018, but is already available to pre-order for just 99p on Amazon Kindle 🙂 I… Continue reading Exciting #BookPost – Proof Copy of Missing Pieces, by Laura Pearson @LauraPAuthor @IpsoBooks #MissingPieces #WomensFiction #Book #DebutBook #Fiction #Paperback

5 Star Reviews

Book Review (5 Stars) – Little Sister, by Isabel Ashdown

Blurb: If you can’t trust your sister, then who can you trust? A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal for fans of CJ Taylor, Katerina Diamond and Lisa Hall. After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and… Continue reading Book Review (5 Stars) – Little Sister, by Isabel Ashdown

Author and Book Photos

Book Post Delivery – Little Sister, by Isabel Ashdown

Look what came through my door today! I love how it says REVIEW COPY on the package. I’m sure my postie must think I’m really important now. I won a proof copy of Little Sister in a competition giveaway on my birthday, last Friday. Thank you to the publisher for sending this to me, and… Continue reading Book Post Delivery – Little Sister, by Isabel Ashdown