Jules Just Read...

Jules Just Read… January 2018 – #MonthlyReads #FinishedReading #BookReview #Books #BooksRead #Audiobooks #Birthday #Paperbacks #Review

Wow, it’s already February! Where has the first month of 2018 gone?! The best place to start is to mention some of the reading changes I’m hoping to make this year. My blog is now one year old, woohoo, and I absolutely loved blogging last year. However, being self-employed, I really need to focus more… Continue reading Jules Just Read… January 2018 – #MonthlyReads #FinishedReading #BookReview #Books #BooksRead #Audiobooks #Birthday #Paperbacks #Review

Advertisement

5 Star Reviews

#BookReview (5 Stars) – The Tattooist of Auschwitz, by Heather Morris @BonnierZaffre #Review

Blurb: For readers of Schindler’s List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances. I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on my heart. In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the… Continue reading #BookReview (5 Stars) – The Tattooist of Auschwitz, by Heather Morris @BonnierZaffre #Review