Author and Book Photos

Author Blogger Shenanigans Nov 2017 @HollyMAuthor @TeresaDriscoll @AnnaMansell @jenwellswriter

After a very hectic few weeks of selling buttons, travelling up to Yorkshire, attending my brother-in-law’s wedding, frantically struggling to keep up with book reviews, and stuffing my face on Christmas food, I now finally have some time to create a blog post about my fun day out in November, where I got to meet… Continue reading Author Blogger Shenanigans Nov 2017 @HollyMAuthor @TeresaDriscoll @AnnaMansell @jenwellswriter

4 Star Reviews · Blog Tour

#BlogTour #BookReview – The Lost Wife, by Anna Mansell @AnnaMansell @bookouture

I’m delighted to be part of the blog tour for The Lost Wife, written by Anna Mansell and published by Bookouture. It seems to be the day for redheads, as the lovely Meggy from Chocolate’n’Waffles is also on the tour today, so please pop over to her blog to read her review too. πŸ™‚ Blurb:… Continue reading #BlogTour #BookReview – The Lost Wife, by Anna Mansell @AnnaMansell @bookouture

4 Star Reviews

Book Review (4 Stars) – How to Mend a Broken Heart, by Anna Mansell

Blurb: A compelling, heartbreaking tale that will make you laugh, cry and believe in the kindness of strangers. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Dillon and Miranda Dickinson. Life is good for nurse Kat. That is until the man she intended to marry legs it, she’s unexpectedly promoted to a position with too much… Continue reading Book Review (4 Stars) – How to Mend a Broken Heart, by Anna Mansell