4 Star Reviews

Book Review (4 Stars) – The Roanoke Girls, by Amy Engel

Blurb: A gripping, provocative thriller about the twisted secrets families keep, perfect for fans of The Girls. Beautiful. Rich. Mysterious. Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl. But you won’t when you know the truth. Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to live with her grandparents and fireball cousin at the Roanoke family’s rural… Continue reading Book Review (4 Stars) – The Roanoke Girls, by Amy Engel

Advertisement