5 Star Reviews · Jules Just Read...

Jules Just Read… February 2018 – 5 Star #Reviews @TeresaDriscoll @liz_fenwick @LouiseWriter @AmyBratley1 #MonthlyReads #FinishedReading #BookReview #Books #BooksRead #Audiobooks

I can’t believe we’re well into March already! Where is this year going? I’m particularly late in posting this, as I was away for a week at the end of February/early March, so it has taken me a while to catch up on reviews and blog posts since getting back.

February was a hectic month and I’ve felt rather unwell and exhausted (really looking forward to Spring and hopefully feeling a little more human again), so I’ve not managed to read that much.

Needless to say, I completely failed my challenge to read 1 paperback a month in February. I had a couple of paperbacks set aside, but the Kindle and review books I was reading took so long to get through, the end of the month came before I got chance to pick either of them up. I must try do better in March 😉

Jules just read…

In February I read 6 novels and listened to 8 audiobooks. Below are links to all my 5 star reviews.

You can view the rest of my reviews on Goodreads 🙂

5 Star Reviews of Books I Read

The Friend

Bring Me Back

One Cornish Summer

The Mountain in My Shoe

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

5 Star Reviews of Audiobooks

Maggie’s Mistake

You, Me, and the Colors of Life

Happy March reading folks 🙂 xxx

2 thoughts on “Jules Just Read… February 2018 – 5 Star #Reviews @TeresaDriscoll @liz_fenwick @LouiseWriter @AmyBratley1 #MonthlyReads #FinishedReading #BookReview #Books #BooksRead #Audiobooks

Comments are closed.