Author and Book Photos

Book Post Delivery – Little Sister, by Isabel Ashdown

Look what came through my door today! I love how it says REVIEW COPY on the package. I’m sure my postie must think I’m really important now.

I won a proof copy of Little Sister in a competition giveaway on my birthday, last Friday. Thank you to the publisher for sending this to me, and to THE Tracy (that’s Tracy without an ‘e’) Fenton for running the competition on her blog Compulsive Readers

I’m really looking forward to this one, while also hoping it doesn’t make me even more afraid of my two younger sisters, ha ha 🙂

Yes, I did just use a caterpillar and spider button to hide the finer details of my address 😉

20170119_151119

20170119_151834

Blurb:

If you can’t trust your sister, then who can you trust? A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal for fans of CJ Taylor, Katerina Diamond and Lisa Hall

‘A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.’ Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily’s comfortable island home. Life couldn’t be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess’s care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

20170119_151915

20170119_151934

Where to find this book:

Goodreads

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Advertisements

One thought on “Book Post Delivery – Little Sister, by Isabel Ashdown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s