Author and Book Photos

Exciting Post Delivery – The Damselfly, by S.J.I Holliday

I cannot express how excited I am about today’s post delivery. I’ve been admiring this book cover for weeks, ever since I saw the cover reveal on Facebook. Now I have my very own copy before publication date, thanks to Black & White Publishing, via THE Book Club (TBC) on Facebook.

The book was so beautifully wrapped, I almost didn’t want to unwrap it. Of course, I’m glad I did, because I can now admire the book cover in person and stroke it a few times before reading it.

I absolutely loved this author’s first book, Black Wood, so I can’t wait to read this one very soon.

 

the-damselfly01

the-damselfly02

the-damselfly03

Where to find the author:

Twitter

Facebook

Amazon

Goodreads

2 thoughts on “Exciting Post Delivery – The Damselfly, by S.J.I Holliday

Leave a Reply

